Nominating Committee

Voting is now open for the 2018-2019 POSNA Nominating Committee. Please review the candidate information below by clicking the + next to each name. Once you've made your selections, vote for up to 4 candidates using the button below. A POSNA member ID is required to vote.

All votes must be submitted by August 7, 2018.

Michael C. Albert, MD
James Beaty, MD
Howard Epps, MD
John Grayhack, MD
Christine A. Ho, MD
Lori A. Karol, MD
Robert Kay, MD
Amy McIntosh, MD
Wudbhav (Woody) Sankar, MD
Benjamin Shore, MD, MPH, FRCSC
Peter Waters, MD
Jennifer Weiss, MD